Goin’ Vegan? / Happy Birthday Madelyn!

image

Blerg.

We made curried sweet potato and chickpea stew and it was delicious. Check out the recipe here in Women’s Health.

I’m not going vegan. And that’s all I can say on the matter lest my husband get angry with me. 🙂 Love you.

Also, yesterday was my niece’s 3rd birthday! We gave her candyland and my brother was kind enough to send us this photo of her decked out in pink playing the game.

For New Year’s my other brother told everyone his wife is expecting their first child in July. A very good year indeed.

Comments
One Response to “Goin’ Vegan? / Happy Birthday Madelyn!”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] relationship has its ups and downs. We’ve had our share of fights. But like I said, when you only have 400 square feet and nowhere to run away to, you learn to suck […]



Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,279 other followers

  • Archives

