Happy birthday Buffy!

image

According to this really bad story from CNN, today is Buffy’s 30th birthday. Not Sarah Michelle Gellar, Buffy Summers, the character.

I came home to my complete Buffy collection to choose which select episodes I would watch in her honor. I started watching “Welcome to the Hellmouth” and I realized it’s too tough to pick just a few episodes. I have my favorites but it would probably take a whole weekend. wink wink.

Embarrassing fact of the day: when I was in middle school, I was such a Buffy fanatic, my friends and teachers actually called me Buffy. In my defense, it is a nickname for Elizabeth.

*blush* I’m a nerd.

Comments
One Response to “Happy birthday Buffy!”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] I’m that much of a Buffy fan. I watch David Boreanaz, SMG and Alyson Hannigan’s shows. Plus, sometimes Nicholas Brendon is […]



Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,279 other followers

  • Archives

