Make love not horcruxes

image

I solemnly swear I’m up to no good.

It’s finally here! The end of Harry Potter. I’m going to cry like a baby.

Fortunately, Harry and his pals have been the topic of much news coverage the past week (NYT even put it on the top front of the site!). Meaning I get to be all teary eyed constantly, awaiting tonight’s show.

I’ve complied some great articles.

And some great videos:

Funny video:

Musical Inspiration.

Potter Puppet Pals. Duh. Bother.

I will cry.

There are so many other great articles & videos out there so feel free to post some in the comments. (Thanks for the help, Kate!) [Also, you can check out my classmates awesome coverage of HP7 part 1 from November at the American Observer.]

Comments
2 Responses to “Make love not horcruxes”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] can’t believe it’s all over. Tear. I look forward to having Harry be a part of my life for a long […]

  2. […] bye (to great, new friends).  I finally got my blonde hair back. It was also the month of the last Harry Potter. And finally we said good bye to […]



Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,279 other followers

  • Archives

