Birthday shoes

20120417-215227.jpg

At one point I started buying myself “birthday shoes.” I think it started around my 21st birthday.

I was out shopping for shoes for my big special event coming up when I came across these beauties. I tried to talk myself into “these match.” But eh, not quite.

20120417-215240.jpg

I ended up with another pair for that but now … should I go back?

20120417-215250.jpg

They are so pretty. And I have to continue this birthday shoe tradition, right?

Comments
2 Responses to “Birthday shoes”
  1. Felicia says:

    The shoes rock, I say keep ’em. Every now and then a girl deserves something to make her feel sexy! Plus, how do you part with shoes like that?!?!

  2. mom says:

    I do remember that 2 weeks ago you were complaining that you do not wear heels
    when are you wearing these???

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,279 other followers

  • Archives

